CQ University

Central Queensland University (alternatively known as CQUniversity) is an Australian dual sector university based in central Queensland. CQUniversity is the only Australian university with a campus presence in every mainland state. Its main campus is in Norman Gardens in Rockhampton, however, it also has campuses in Adelaide (Wayville), BrisbaneBundaberg (Branyan), CairnsEmeraldGladstone (South Gladstone and Callemondah), Mackay (central business district and Ooralea), MelbourneNoosaPerthRockhampton CitySydney and Townsville. CQUniversity also has delivery sites to support distance education in BiloelaBroomeBusseltonCharters TowersKarratha and Yeppoon, and partners with university centres in CoomaGeraldton and Port Pirie.